KMGBC Board Members

Updated Thursday October 12, 2017 by Kettle Moraine Girls Basketball Club.

Board Contacts
Board Members Position Email Phone
Kelly Donaldson Community Education Director kelly@kmsd.edu 262-968-6273 x5326
Luke Zuchowski Program Director wynlukez@gmail.com 262-271-7097
Jim Twet Coaching Director jim@suburbandrywall.com 262-370-5669
Corinne Vertz Treasurer cvertz@qg.com 262-470-2354
Vaughn Torres Secretary vaughntorres4@gmail.com 414-526-0119
Scott Brisk Tournament Director sbrisk@gmail.com 262-408-1204
MIchelle Randgaard Events Director mrandgaard@aol.com 414-975-6920
Melissa Smiley League Director melissa.smiley@ymail.com,(lcgba@outlook.com) 262-468-8382
Jack Hervert Varsity Coach jack.hervert@uwc.edu 414-418-7565
       

 

KMGBC Board Application.pdf
KMGBC Board Job Description.pdf