KMGBC Board Members

Updated Monday March 6, 2017 by Kettle Moraine Girls Basketball Club.

Board Contacts
Board Members Position Email Phone
Kelly Donaldson Community Education Director kelly@kmsd.edu 262-968-6273 x5326
Luke Zuchowski Program Director wynlukez@gmail.com 262-271-7097
Jim Twet Coaching Director jim@suburbandrywall.com  
Michelle Randgaard Treasurer mrandgaard@aol.com 414-975-6920
Leann Gronowski Secretary leann_gronowski@yahoo.com 414-520-7575
Jennifer Moston Tournament Director jennifermoston@gmail.com 608-219-7159
Tracy Tarwacki Events Director Tarwackis@yahoo.com 262-751-8554
Melissa Smiley League Director melissa.smiley@ymail.com,(lcgba@outlook.com) 262-468-8382
Jack Hervert Varsity Coach    
       

 

KMGBC Board Application.pdf
KMGBC Board Job Description.pdf